0b21f97fa7 · xo-sdlc: ++ --progress [FEATURE] · Updated 2026-08-09 16:04:07 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?